Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mae Trongkamsataya

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mae Trongkamsataya

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Naphat Sangsab

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 starts for Mae!! She helped me to get the auto insurance under my budget which is incredible! Mae also spent time with me through the phone to explain all policies and processes. I highly recommended Mae to be your insurance agent. Best service ever!"

charoenchai piechant

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Goodๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ"

Andres Sandoval Perez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your excellent service Aide Hernandez ! It was super easy going and thank you for being very considerate of everything! Couldn't have asked for a better representative , again thank you for your help !"

Ladawan T.

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Mae. She were extremely helpful in talking me though the steps of what to do and some recommendations for reducing my premiums. Thanks Mae!."

Bell Khemchom

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mae is so helpful. She is the best"

Zoey N

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mae is really great to talk to! I've always feared the complexity of insurance policies but Mae made this a great journey to get my insurance. She is very responsive, explains everything in plain language and just has a great personality to interact with. I had better policy with less monthly premium compared to my old AAA policy."

Frank S

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mae and her team are wonderful to work with. They helped save our family money and got us a better insurance coverage."

bbcharlotte23 Vi

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mae is amazing! We have life insurance, home insurance and car insurance through State Farm with Mae as our agent!l She is always a pleasure to work with! She is honest and caring! Insure with Mae and you won’t regret it!"

Louise Marompon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with quick response. Mae and her team are the best! They were very helpful every step of the way. I'm very pleased with State Farm and especially with Mae's customer service!"

Gayle Pearson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff, including Aide, are always friendly, helpful, and professional."

Umar C

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful."

Valeria Villasana

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aide Hernandez to switch over from Allstate to State Farm. I loved that she reached out and set up an appointment. There was no long waits, trying to talk to an agent. She was able to offer me lower premiums with the same quality of coverage. She was very helpful, professional and efficient. Highly recommend this team. Thanks!"

Carole McFadden

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Johnson was very helpful, thorough, & patient in reviewing my policy."

Tony Franco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph help me so much. He very professional what he Does thank you."

David Hernandez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Mae and Aide for their wonderful guidance through the whole process. It's not always fun to talk about life insurance but we now feel covered through whatever life throws at us. Thank you both!"

Marquel Ahrens

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was extremely helpful and I cannot say how awesome my experience was working with him!"

Susan Price

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father was experiencing a very difficult time with his previous agent and Aide Hernandez was so professional, addressed all of our needs so quickly, we can’t thank her enough! I’d highly recommend this office!"

Jay Hernandez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Helped walked me through what I had and what I needed along with any additional coverages that we help protect my family! Couldn’t be happier. Thank you sooooo much"

kevin mccoy

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph and Mae did a great job with my quote, it really helped me understand what i was looking for in my plan."

Jerry I

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph resolved my issues with a phone call. He reassured me that my policies were in place and followed up with a second call further confirming."

Jerome Alt

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My signup for auto and condominium insurance was professionally done, with questions answered quickly and sufficiently. Joe Johnson was very helpful in answering preliminary questions I had before deciding to join State Farm."

Beth Kalov

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for a year (after my life-long agent retired.) The team here is FANTASTIC!!! They have been so responsive and helpful. They are wonderful people and I could not be happier! I recommend them highly."

Michael Wozniak

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mae goes above and beyond to make sure all of my questions and concerns are handled effectively. I could not recommend a better State Farm agent! After moving to a new state, she also helped us align all of our policies with our new local agency very quickly. I am very appreciate of her and am glad I chose State Farm!"

Kevin Masi

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a business and personal State Farm customer for over 30 years. Mae, Joseph and team are super-responsive and highly service oriented...I'm glad to have them in my corner!"

John Lymberis

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aide Hernandez was very attentive and knowledgeable and answered my questions thoroughly."