Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of laura somers

laura somers

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura somers
"Mae was excellent so good to have a real person to speak to. I look forward to talking with her more. Thanks to her I feel better having Statefarm."
Profile photo of Ruth Gonzalez

Ruth Gonzalez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Gonzalez
"Fantastic customer service and detailed information about the new policy and coverage."
Profile photo of Pawel Fit

Pawel Fit

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pawel Fit
"I'm pleased with my experience with State Farm. The agent I worked with, Noah was very helpful and he took time to clarify all of the questions I had."
Profile photo of J R

J R

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Noah was very helpful and friendly over the phone."
Profile photo of Rhoda Terlizzi

Rhoda Terlizzi

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhoda Terlizzi
"The experience was pain free, and Elona was fantastic … very thorough and helpful when discussing all of my policies."
Profile photo of Joanna Tudor

Joanna Tudor

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Tudor
"Leona has been an exceptional employee of state farm. We would want to do business with her again. A great person to work with. Scott and Pam haggerty"
Profile photo of Vilunrach Gund

Vilunrach Gund

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vilunrach Gund
"Excellent service, Great presentation, Caring customer .I recommend."
Profile photo of Melisa Zucaro

Melisa Zucaro

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Zucaro
"Elona was very helpful in assisting me with my rental insurance needs. She made excellent recommendations and was very informative. I would definitely recommend Elona at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Rob Krueger

Rob Krueger

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Krueger
"After my provider raised rates year after year while my autos depreciated, it was time to find another carrier. I reached several agencies, including Mae’s. Aide Hernandez was persistently checking in with me and was responsive to all my questions. We turned to home, as well, due to her efforts and we ultimately saved nearly 50% from my previous company with similar coverage. It’s easy to start something. Aide made it easy to finish, too."
Profile photo of Dariel Ramirez

Dariel Ramirez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dariel Ramirez
"I am very pleased with my experience with State Farm. The agent I worked with, Elona, was amazing. Elona was very helpful and she took time to clarify all of the questions I had. Very knowledgeable on what she is doing, took time to ask about my day and strived to make sure my experience was exemplary. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gloria Cardona

Gloria Cardona

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Cardona
"Elona helped me switch my car insurance while providing me with best deals for me and my family. She was highly skilled, knowledgable and a true professional. She was expedient in response to my needs. Very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Ilya Azad

Ilya Azad

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Azad
"Aizde was very helpful in finding me the right coverage for my Buick! She followed up with me when I asked her to do."
Profile photo of Kittima Ellis

Kittima Ellis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kittima Ellis
"Mae Trongkamsataya The best !"
Profile photo of Sukanlaya Rueangchai

Sukanlaya Rueangchai

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukanlaya Rueangchai
"Thank you very much for the advice 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Pawinee Phongsaengtechasuk

Pawinee Phongsaengtechasuk

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pawinee Phongsaengtechasuk
"Very friendly staff, They were very helpful and patient also good deal for insurance and cheaper I would barely recommended!"
Profile photo of Roni Friedman

Roni Friedman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Friedman
"Aide has been incredibly helpful and very efficient. The best I have ever had."
Profile photo of onwadee bewbew

onwadee bewbew

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by onwadee bewbew
"Recommended"
Profile photo of Saif Alkhaledi

Saif Alkhaledi

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saif Alkhaledi
"Mae I would say she is the best works good with us and try her best to give us better deal thank you for ur help"
Profile photo of Tracy Messina

Tracy Messina

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Messina
"Searching for insurance is a time consuming headache, but then there's Aide. She has made this the most painless switch and is very informative throughout the entire process, also saving us a substantial amount of money. Thank you so much, I would refer her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Elona was very professional and helpful! She helped me get a new policy with State Farm. She explained everything in detail and answered my questions after."
Profile photo of robert schubert

robert schubert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert schubert
"Noah was very helpful !!! Got the my new car insured and applied all discounts n credits available to my mother and I"
Profile photo of Daniel Wingo

Daniel Wingo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wingo
"It was a pleasure working with Elona and Mae through the onboarding process. Very thorough, informative and receptive to my needs. My thanks and compliments."
Profile photo of Elena Quintana

Elena Quintana

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Quintana
"Mae is a wonderful agent. This office is super professional. Noah is a rockstar in this office and has given great, responsive service!"
Profile photo of Jessica S. Reyes

Jessica S. Reyes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica S. Reyes
"I contacted my local state farm and Noah was extremely helpful. He understood my concerns. And helped me each step of the way. Great job! Thank you so much Noah!"
Profile photo of Kike

Kike

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kike
"Knowledgeable people, always helpful, professional and polite. Always a great experience dealing with them."